Firm Profile


Steve Gibson
Chartered Accountant, Director

Steve is responsible for the smooth running of the firm and ensuring the team work to the highest standards in providing first class client service.

In his 30 years Steve has acquired a formidable range of expertise and experience. His client portfolio includes a number of companies, professional firms, the farming industry and small businesses whom he advises on a wide range of issues.

Please feel comfortable to email Steve anytime – steve@sgca.co.nz


Accounting and Taxation...

          
           
    
           

Carli Orr
Chartered Accountant
Carli@sgca.co.nz
Charlotte Port
Chartered Accountant
Charlotte@sgca.co.nz
Heather Price
Accountant 
Heather@sgca.co.nz 

Julie Dew
Accounting Support and     Tax Administration
Julie@sgca.co.nz
           

 
Administration and Bookkeeping...
     
           
 
Kelly Gibson
Office Manager,
Reception/Admin
Kelly@sgca.co.nz
Jeanette Ballantyne
Bookkeeper 
Jeanette@sgca.co.nz
Shirley Payne
Office Assistant

Admin@sgca.co.nz
 

  

 

SGCA Accounting Copyright ©
8 Teasdale Street, PO Box 173, Te Awamutu, New Zealand.
P: 07 871 3430
F: 07 871 3432
E: admin@sgca.co.nz
Websites for accountants by Wolters Kluwer
Site Map | Disclaimer